Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 June 2017
I'm not that big a fan of fantasy films, but the quality of the Blu-Ray transfer is excellent. Hence, the film is a big step up from my DVD that this replaces. The immense detail in this Ridley Scott film can only be appreciated on Blu-Ray. If you're thinking of buying this, opt for the Blu-Ray version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great Fantasy film watched it on video when it first came out the music then was by Tangerine Dream that's why this DVD only got 4stars instead of 5stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
Excellent Movie!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
Very surprised and shocked at the complete eradication of "Tangerine Dreams" iconic soundtrack, even from the credits! This was whole reason for purchasing the film and how I remembered it from my youth. It really was like you were watching a completely different film and lost so much of the magical fantasy & atmosphere that their sound masterfully created.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Tim Curry plays an important part as well as Tom Cruse. Great film involving unicorns and demons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Thank goodness it IS what it says on the box/blurb, getting fed up with wrong aspect info..so my Legend is as advertised..very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
This DVD is a legend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
my six year old loved this film, it arrived in the condition it was listed under quite quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Great film to add to the 80's shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
great service, item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)