A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £1.80 (23%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.83
Kindle price
£6.63
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£1.80 (23%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.36 (17%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Leaving has been added to your Basket
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Leaving Paperback – 8 Jun 2016

3.7 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.63
£3.83 £0.14
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Leaving
  • +
  • One Of Us Is Lying
  • +
  • 13 Minutes
Total price: £16.38
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books; UK ed. edition (8 Jun. 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408877805
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408877807
  • Product Dimensions: 19.8 x 2.9 x 13 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 97,631 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

You will not sleep, check your phone or even breathe once you begin reading The Leaving. Altebrando hides a meditation on memory and identity inside a top-speed page-turner. I promise, you will not even look up from the page (E. Lockhart, author of WE WERE LIARS)

Book Description

Six were taken. Eleven years later, five come back - with no idea of where they've been. A riveting mystery for fans of We Were Liars and The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

20 July 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 September 2016
Verified Purchase
14 May 2017
Verified Purchase
7 October 2016
Verified Purchase
3 September 2016
Verified Purchase
15 March 2018

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?