Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
43
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 7 July 2013
I would seriously recommend this book to anyone doing Early Childhood Studies at university. Is really helpful and covers many useful theories which are covered in many modules of the course. It doesn't just sit on my bookshelf, it gets used often and referenced in many assignments. It is a must-buy if you need to look into more depth in theorists. Well laid out and written. Not too dense. Definitely well worth the money :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This books has been a amazing tool in completing my studies. It has every theorist you will need plus it's in terms that everyone will understand. Essential for course material and a good read.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Have got this book to help me with my foundation degree in early years. Has lots of usual information and I'm certain will help me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
If you are doing the Early Years Foundation Degree, I'd definitely recommend this book!
It is very clear and good for when you are writing your essays!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I bought this recently as I started my degree in Early Childhood Studies and it has been a life saver!! It is a great start for understanding the basics to theorists, it's like the A-Z of theorists. All the information is in one book in chronological order.
I can't recommend this book highly enough.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Product as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Very useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I bought this book for my degree course. Theories are explained clearly, in plain English. A 'must' for anyone entering or returning to studying and needing a book about childhood theorists.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
This book has been helping me thoroughly with my childhood degree studies. It is worth investing in this book as it helps with all assignments.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
The book was an easy read, but with really good detail. It had everything in it that I needed and had a useful conclusion and analysis against other theories at the back of most chapters. great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)