Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
57
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
brilliant educational game very good for kids with learning disabilities. this game helps to build confidence with using money and makes learning fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Granddaughter loves it . Helps her to add and to make an amount using various coins
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Not a bad game. It does teach kids about different coin values. My son who is five enjoyed playing it. But it's not a game that can hold his interest for long. I would still recommend it for its educational value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
My 7 year old loved it. Good practice for money and maths.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Very good game, I would recommend. My 6 and 9 years old enjoyed playing it..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
I love the game , it is quite fun and teaches children about chores. They also love using money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
good game, have children between 6-9 years old, gives them an idea of how much money to pay out and how much change you will get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
This game was so much fun to play for my daughter and her friends. They were laughing so laud it was infectious. It a great way to teach your child money value and coins. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Ok but could be a little more robust
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
fantastic game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£14.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)