Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Very interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Had a quick look and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
excellent book with relevant advice and pictures to help the first time spinner and very well thought out chapters to this book
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Am just getting into spinning and I found this book very helpful im sure i am going to learn a lot when ive read through it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 13 September 2011
This book is great for beginners with its step by step instructions and photographs. It contains much information from animal fibres to spinning wheels and I was surprised how thorough the book is. It covers fibres other than wool. It seems that it would be useful for more than the beginner. It also contains patterns for knitting, weaving and crochet. All manner of spinning processes is covered including different wheels and spindle plus carding and other practices. This is thorough enough to be your stand-by spinning reference. This review first appeared on Karen Platt's book review website.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
A must have for anyone interested in spinning. A great read with clear instructions for the beginner spinner like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Good clear instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought for a friend for Christmas who seemed thrilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)