Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 March 2013
I got it in a sale and its worthy. My daughter is almost 2 and she liked it. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
i purchased this as a gift for a friend who has a 2 year old daughter who loves phones and anything interactive. This kept her amazed for a while and the stories are good although the screen could be a little bigger and the voice should be able to change if you want to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought for mz granddaughter . Loved the educational value of this toy Could have been a little louder, I thought. And a few more stories would have been nice. Very durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great product. Only down fall is that you have to pay for the stories separately from the leapfrog website. there are only a couple of stories on the device.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
I found the screen very dark for little ones and this needs to be brightened up a little. The tunes are also very short
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2013
My granddaughter calls it her iPad and uses it daily she loves everything on it, wished there were more stories but I suppose this might come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
Wouldn't pay more than £15 for this ....nice product ...enough to keep kids happy for a while.nt sure how much they learn from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought for my 2 year old daughter and its perfect . She loves playing with it and listening to the stories. Very good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
A great christmas present ,easy to use ,lovely voice on the computer,lovely pink colour . I love it can't wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
This product was bought for my younger and although she may be a little young for her just now, she will enjoy it in the future. I still need to add some extra stories from leapfrog website which will make it even better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)