Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 April 2017
Great educational toy to help with the alphabet and learn to write with two settings where you can follow the line to write the letter or trace over the letter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
present unfortunetly my autistic grandson did not like it but product did what it said on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Great adition for my 2y old son that is discovering the writing experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fantastic for preschool/nursery age. Improves hand eye coordination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
This is amazing! Brought it for my daughters 4th birthday and she is doing amazing on it her writing is getting loads better already, she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
The item arrved in a timely manner and is as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great. My three year old loves it. But over priced for what it is though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
My kid had learning difficulty and was stuggling to get him write. At first he was not interested but 3-6 months after he started righting this and he never stopped. He got quite interested in following the dotted lines and the repetition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
Amazing for the first few days but it's starting to tire out now and not work as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Amazing device to help little ones learn to write. My daughter has had endless hours of fun playing on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)