Laurence Crane: 6 Trios, ... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Laurence Crane: 6 Trios, 2 Solos and 1 Quintet

Price: £15.20 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Crane: 6 Trios, 2 Solos and 1 Quintet Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 3 Mar 2017
£10.52 £11.15
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Orchestra: Ives Ensemble
  • Conductor: None
  • Composer: Laurence Crane
  • Audio CD (3 Mar. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Nimbus Alliance
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 150,593 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Laurence Crane, Trio for Ros and Peter
  2. Laurence Crane, Air
  3. Laurence Crane, Processional
  4. Laurence Crane, Len Valley Us
  5. Laurence Crane, Piano Quintet
  6. Laurence Crane, Hugo Pine
  7. Laurence Crane, Jurgen Hip
  8. Laurence Crane, 10,000 Green Bottles
  9. Laurence Crane, Klavierstücke opus 84 or 85 'Keith Miller Project'

Product description

Product Description

This collection of nine works of mine, recorded by the Ives Ensemble, spans exactly 30 years but all the music was actually written at the opposite ends of this period of time. The six trios are early pieces, composed in 1986 and 1989, while Piano Quintet and the two works for solo pinao were written between 2011 and 2016.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?