A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £7.49 (58%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£1.99
Kindle price
£9.48
Hardcover price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£7.49 (58%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £12.99
  • You Save: £3.51 (27%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Last Time I Lied: The New... has been added to your Basket
+ £3.29 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window Hardcover – 12 Jul 2018

4.5 out of 5 stars 112 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£9.48
£6.40 £2.75
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window
  • +
  • Final Girls: Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret
Total price: £15.53
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction) (12 July 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781785038396
  • ISBN-13: 978-1785038396
  • ASIN: 1785038397
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 3.3 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 112 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 17,395 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Breathtaking - brightly written, scalpel-sharp, and altogether inspired. This swift, red-blooded thriller set my pulse thrumming." (A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestseller of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW)

"A haunted summer camp. A lake darker than midnight. This chilling tale will keep you awake long after you've turned the last page" (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of THE LAST MRS PARISH)

"An edge-of-your-seat thriller full of twists and intrigue, THE LAST TIME I LIED had me riveted from the first page to the stunning conclusion. A fantastic read - eerie, sharp, and all-around captivating" (Megan Miranda, bestselling author of THE PERFECT STRANGER)

"If you like unreliable narrators and being scared witless, then this is the book for you" (Red Magazine)

"A deliciously unnerving and unpredictable novel" (CULTUREFLY)

About the Author

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name.

Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international bestseller that has been sold in 25 languages. A film version is being developed by Universal Pictures and Anonymous Content.

A native of Pennsylvania, he now lives in Princeton, New Jersey.


Related media


112 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 112 reviews

8 August 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?