Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
66
4.5 out of 5 stars
Laser 5271 Mechanics Brush Set (5 Pieces)
Price:£11.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 June 2016
This is really good, pretty much every kind of brush you might need for cleaning cars, motorbikes etc. Especially good for hard to reach places like alloy wheels and its a lot easier to use these then a sponge or cloth. They are good quality and I've used them quite a bit and they are still like new. Also the biggest one is soft enough for bodywork, and some of the small ones are stiffer for stubborn and greasy parts. Recommended and good value. When they wear out I will have to buy another set because they make cleaning much easier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Good selection of brushes for all cleaning jobs (I used them to clean my bike, really useful for getting in hard-to-reach places). However, build quality is somewhat poor and the brushes do fall out easily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Great little set to clean my bicycle and car. No complaints here, quality is okay and I find it great to get in to those hard to reach places with the extra brushes, not sure how long the brushes will last as they've already started to fall apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
This set is very good. It did an amazing job on cleaning the wheels of my car. The soft bristle brush is very good on the face of the alloys and the others do a great job on nuts and inside the barrel. Recommended and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Never mind the mechanics, this works great on my road bike after a winter ride. Very hardwearing kit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great little kit for the home car detailer also great soft brushes for your body work on your vehicles the brushes for your wheels works fantastic on brake dust and any other contaminants your wheels pickup from driving, only let down about the kit is there is no storage bag to keep your brushes from getting dirty or damaged when not I use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Couple of the brushes fell to bits not long after purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Excellent brush set. Does every thing you need.....I am not a compulsive bike washer so this does the job without fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Handy brushes do the job well very strong... And the size you would expect also...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
love the large blue brush , medium brush the bristles tend to not stay in place once its being used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)