The Lark in the Clear Air has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Lark in the Clear Air Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £20.00 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 1 Apr 1994
£9.22 £0.09
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by westworld- and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Cambridge Singers Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Orchestra: City of London Sinfonia
  • Conductor: John Rutter
  • Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams, Traditional, Herbert Hughes
  • Audio CD (1 April 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Collegium
  • ASIN: B0000031HX
  • Other Editions: Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 123,377 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I know where I'm going
  2. She moved through the fair
  3. The lark in the clear air
  4. Down by the sally gardens
  5. Dashing away with the smoothing iron
  6. The spring time of the year
  7. The sprig of thyme
  8. The bold grenadier
  9. The British Grenadiers
  10. The dark eyed sailor
  11. The keel row
  12. The girl I left behind me
  13. Just as the tide was flowing
  14. The cuckoo
  15. O waly, waly
  16. She's like the swallow
  17. The lover's ghost
  18. Willow song
  19. The willow tree
  20. Wassail song
  21. The miller of Dee
  22. O can ye sew cushions
  23. Afton water
  24. Golden slumbers

Product description

COLL 120; COLLEGIUM RECORDS - Inghilterra;

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

18 November 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 December 2001
Format: Audio CD
15 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
5 April 2013
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 10 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is a beautiful cd. The title piece with the flute calling ...
20 September 2016 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsRecording and CD condition - excellent
5 September 2016 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Oscar from Oz
4.0 out of 5 starsCrisp Choral Classic
20 October 2009 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Paul V. Hansen
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat CD and Service!
8 May 2012 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Inquiring Mind
5.0 out of 5 starsGorgeous music, gorgeously sung
11 December 2007 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: ralph vaughan williams

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?