Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
432
3.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Pack 10|Change
Price:£1.20+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 April 2017
contacted seller but no response after 4 days...only 6 received and v poor quality thin ballons first one blew up in my face whilst smaller than a normal balloon and same with second so binned to save further ouchies on my face ;-) x wouldn't recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great for party bags, however be careful when blowing them up as quite a few of mine popped, not sure if it was down to a fault with the balloons or if I was blowing them up to much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Don't bother, first one popped within 5 seconds, second one I didn't blow up as big and popped within 10 seconds and so on. Pointless, no fun, just tears
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Not very thick and sturdy so popped fairly easily - also had pictures printed on them, which I did not expect and these were largely too babyish for my sons and their friends so not really appropriate for the party bags they were purchased for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Two had holes in rest popped after two mins of been blown up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
This is my 1st ever rant review (and why does the system force me to give even 1 star??) , but these balloons are SO BAD, it is criminal that they even cost £1.10 for 10 !!
I always check reviews and ratings so purchased them last week because they have 3.5 stars, and yet they are the worst balloons I have ever been foolish enough to buy. Two popped as I was blowing them up, and the next two I tried (which I figured couldn't take as much air as I had envisaged... even though the ad states 'large') were thin and ugly, as well as misshapen, and another popped because... I touched it - Seriously. The photo they have used to sell this item is NOT what you receive!! Now getting photos is hard I will admit, because the slightly shiny surface does reflect light and make them look more substantial than they actually are... but you honestly can see through them :/ And herewith attached is what you will actually get if you part with your money, which I do not recommend:
review image review image review image
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Very cheap balloons that don't last. A few were ripped so couldn't really use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Not as good as balloons I've purchased before, these were made of very thin material.
Not sure I'd buy again.
Rather pay bit more and get from superstore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
excellent kids loved them for party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Tiny balloons and they look old.. Nothing like the picture.. the balloons also have very strange pictures on them which were not listed in the description and definitely not suitable for a child's party. I should have believed the others reviews and purchased somewhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)