Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
Looks more expensive than it was and is a real lightweight suitcase.Being able to expand is a bonus as you don't have to cram clothes in.Haven't had it abroad yet but have used it in this country on a coach trip with no problems.For the money it looks good travels well and packs well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This suitcase is like a dream. It's strong and reliable and I am so happy with it. Plus the colours are beautiful and it was delivered quickly - no faults at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Lovely big smart roomy case which is easily identifiable owing to its colour. However the plastic components on the case are not at all robust. I used this case just once on a short haul flight and the stand on the bottom of the case was quickly torn off as a result of rough baggage handling. I am very disappointed about this but the case could be used again. The case is good value for money and if I only use it once I will have had my money's worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
It looks great and is very roomy. I can not believe how quickly it was delivered to me full marks on that.
the suitcase will be used soon so hopefully it will live up to all the reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Bought two of these but haven't used them yet. They look fine though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fast delivery....very nice light weight suitcase. Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Handsome and light - easy to spot on luggage carousal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
expanding zip broken but a good large suitcase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Excellent case for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Everything it promised to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)