Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Landor has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £9.99


Price: £29.73 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Landor Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 29 Jun 2018
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Jun. 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EU Import
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 945,976 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Written On the First Leaf of My Album
  2. On Music
  3. To One Grave
  4. Bolero
  5. Goodbye, Adieu
  6. Life's Best
  7. Where Are Sighs
  8. Decline of Life
  9. An Old Philosopher
  10. The Rocks of Life
  11. Defiance
  12. Brevities
  13. Evocation

Disc: 2

  1. I'll Celebrate You - Fairyland - Dream Within a Dream
  2. The Sleeper
  3. The One in Paradise
  4. Dreamland
  5. Alone - The Haunted Place - The City in the Sea
  6. I'll Celebrate You - Alone (The End)

Product description

Product Description

Goad made a classic "Concept album" with Maurilio Rossi on vocals, Bass guitar, keys, classical and electric guitar, Paolo Carniani and Enrico Ponte on drums, Alessandro Bruno on Mandolin, Flute, Oboe, Sax, Violin, Slide Guitar. Goad atmospheres are a kind of trademark: dreamlike visions, fairytale plots, dark colors with the incredible voice of Maurilio Rossi, real singer and a sort of actor with whom we can plug into fantastic music world of Goad. A new ROCK OPERA with the original lyrics of Walter Savage Landor, great English poet died in Florence ..every single track is a part of an extended composition with a particular " pathos".. "Love","Life",Death" ..eternal themes in the form of "Epigrams", "Brevities" ..Listen with your heart and your brain! Recorded and mixed at FP Recordings by Freddy Delirio (Death SS), also appears as guest on piano.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?