Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2016
My daughters love these dolls and I couldn't believe they were such a bargain. Packaged very well and arrived in good time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Bought as a gift for my daughters best friend. You can't go wrong with a Lala loopsy - most 5yr olds love them.
I always buy these for gifts and they go down well! They always a good price on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Just what I wanted for my daughter's birthday and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend product and supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
My granddaughter kept on about this toy and was ecstatic when she got it. Careful of mini toy that's with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
My daughter will be made up with this for Xmas very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
My Daughter likes it but I have no view on it personally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
grandaughter loved it but control bow clip falls off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Soo cute, my daughter loved her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)