Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
Lalaloopsy Ace Fender Bender Doll (Boy)
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 October 2012
I purchased this for my little girl, after she fell in love with my god-daughters LaLaLoopsy dolls. I was amazed as she normally doesn't like dolls at all, but I have to say I'm converted, having seen her play for such a long time time with them. Have also bought Sunny Side Up and Berry Jars and Jam..

The dolls are durable and the detail is lovely. The fact that each has its own little story is great.

I personally feel that they are a little overpriced at £26.99 in most high street stores, but Amazon prices are great, especially with free delivery- Ace was half price! Delivery was superfast as well, perfect!

Can't wait for Christmas morning- she will love him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
My granddaughter is mad for all Lalaloopsys !! They don't have many boy dolls in the range, so we just had to order Ace, for her little brother you understand ;-)) And her dad is also a mechanic, so, it was fate really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2012
Bought as a gift for my god daughter the lala loopsy range have had us all in fits of laughter! She loves playing with them... I just wish they'd make the boxes easier to wrap! Ha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
I'm pretty happy with the product. perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
He completed my daughter's Lalaloopsy family :) He is cuter in real life than as a picture. Very efficient service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
plenty of imaginative play value for under 7's very cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
My son plays with Bayblade but when he saw this toy in Toys Rus he asked if he can get it just like my daughter so i ordered it from amazon great toy to MGAE please put a boy in the lalaloopsy adsLalaloopsy Patch Treasurechest Doll (Boy)Lalaloopsy Doll Forest Evergreen Boy
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2012
My daughter is a self-acclaimed tomboy, who doesn't like dolls but does want to join in with her friends. This doll fits the bill. Also, while Lalaloopsy are normally ridiculously expensive for what they are, this was half price on amazon - Yey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here