Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2016
The same as previous reviews, every time Itryto open app it crashes ... 😭
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Worked great until recent update. Now it constantly crashes on opening and is unusable. Please fix.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Good app. However unable to download next issue despite email advising of availability
.recipes easy to follow . Good links to available Lakeland products.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I can't open the pages to view it properly to read. There is a lot of headlines but I was disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Fab to have all products at your fingertips,tho i will want everything,the gadgets are fantastic,everything u can think of for your kitchen,thinking what to buy as i write this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
The magazine is like the contents 'excellent'. I am always suggesting to friends, and one time, even a lady on a bus that I was chatting to, that Lakeland is the way to go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I couldn't access most of the spring magazine but the summer issue is much better. I enjoyed browsing through products and the recipes and look forward to further editions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
A really free magazine! So yes, you can access Lakeland to buy items from them, but its great for ideas and recipes. Very easy to navigate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Not a cookery book I can recommend the ingredients needed are too recipes complex and I am a big fan of Lakeland so I was disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Have always enjoyed this app but now crashes every time I try to open it. Not worth downloading until they get this sorted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)