Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
This story is contained in 2 novels, I believe is better than the normal 3\4 eg, less is more. So be it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Wonderful series from my favourite author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Classic reading for this series of stories. I was gripped from the start, good light reading relaxing for the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
Much more enjoyable than its prequel but not one of Modesitt's very best. However I shall look forward to anything else he writes, whether about Corus, Reccluce or, like my current book the Imager series all of which have been truly excellent. I'm a great fan of Mr. Modesitt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
LE Modesitt Jr has written a variety of books and I feel his Corean Chronicles join the Recluce and Singing Sorceress series as among his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Love this series of books. Really easy reading. Pre ordered and arrived early. The sort of book you will read over again as so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Sent well in advance of estimated date.In tip top condition,no problems whatsoever.A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Not one of his better novels, but still a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Great story, well written. I find that L.E. Modesitt's books are always a great read and I find that I reread them over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here