Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2016
Not sure what I expected. Read it following Lady C's appearance on "get me out of here". Found some of it very interesting- certainly helped to make me understand a little about her. But, what an arrogant lady! It felt like she would try anything, including tv appearances and writing, for financial gain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Its ok I suppose. She really states her beauty all the time. "Because I was a beauty! and " I was extremely beautiful" and the men who met me kept saying all the time. "I never saw anybody as beautiful as you are" Ok, I get the hint. I found a little boring
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
I couldn't decide who was the more self-obsessed.... the mother or the author. I couldn't get through the whole book as the "Poor me, I was totally blameless and couldn't cope with making decisions" self-`pitying, did my head in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Having seen the author on television I was curious as to what had created her. I knew nothing of her medical or matrimonial history, only that the media used her as a Royal Commentator and I wondered on what basis this was so. I am still baffled, although the book explains a lot and this woman is a survivor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
i have just finished this book what a brave woman lady colin campbell is i wish her and her boys a happy long life .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
If you want a quick fix to help you sleep at night.......read this book, if this person hated the man she married so much. Why oh why. Would she want to keep his name? Says it all really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I have not finished reading it - but enjoying the story so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Love her and her book, my daughter thinks she is great and a good Christmas stocking filler
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Brill. Great book good service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)