Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
8
3.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
These dance tights arrived 5 days before expected delivery. I ordered a size larger for comfortable fit for my daughter. Very impressed with the quality. I will definitely be ordering them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
they were ok but i did end up laddering them on the night about three quarters of the way into the night. thanks tho
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
So difficult to get good dance tights in larger sizes and these are fantastic. Good leg length as well as hip room. Also a lovely colour - more honey than toast so still flattering but more natural. Will be buying more before they disappear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Tights don't last very long. Had them on for 10 minutes at a competition and had laddered already, not happy at all after using this make for a few years must of been a faulty batch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
These tights were perfect for my daughters cheer competition good fit and lovely shimmet they arrived well on time would definitely buy these sgain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Worn once and already has ladder in even though they are supposed to be stronger tights! Waste of money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Not good quality at all went into holes at the seams when trying on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Lovely quality tights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)