Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
131
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 16-18|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£10.45+ £2.00 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2012
Bought this in cream to wear over a sleeveless dress for a wedding. It is actually a pale cream, but nevertheless looks absolutely lovely & looks expensive but isnt! Its very delicate & thin & absolutely ideal to cover up the tops of flabby arms! Ideal for the summer. Would definitely recommend, a great buy at a bargain price! Excellent prompt service from supplier as well. Both highly recommended.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Cute little shrug, lovely for summer evenings! Arrived in less than 3 days!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
lovely lace cardigan, bought the black to wear as a cover up over a sleevless dress, great fit looks more expensive than it was, delivery was excellent.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
chose this item to complement a navy lace dress. I was a bit apprehensive as you can not always judge if an item is suitable buying on line but pleased to say this is lovely.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
I like to wear shrugs when I wear strappy dresses as I dislike my arms and always struggle to find them in shops. So buying them here was a great bonus! I especially love this shrug as the 3/4 sleeves look very classy and the fact that they are not clingy also helps. It's very pretty material and it feels like it won't wear easily like some lacey products. I'm a size 18 and I would say that I could have chosen the smaller size than the 18/20 as it is a little large, but it doesn't really matter with the less fitted style of the shrug.
Overall, perfect :)
11 Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Package was black and I suspected the dye of the package transferred to the item, so was more grey than white. It was as if the item was washed with a dark item that ran its colour. Shame as it was pretty and nice material. Returned with no issues. Perhaps they should put it in a bag before putting it in the posting package.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Not just was it small but looking over the seams as always do before trying it this had a rip in seam or not caught in the seeing of garment but compared to other ones bought it came up small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
My daughter wore this with her dress for her prom finished it off a treat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
I bought the boloero to wear with my long dress but was disappointed that it was very skimpy and small for the size. It did NOT look like the picture, a waste of money
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)