Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 November 2015
What a beautiful ring absolutely stunning everyone 'Positive' reviews about this ring is absolutely right. Thankfully I read through all the reviews and took their advice and got 2 ring sizes up as I'm usually a size k but got a size m that fits me perfectly. Love this ring so much! X
review image
11 Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
When the ring arrived, I was thrilled. It was so pretty but disappointingly tight. I had read the reviews prior to purchase and subsequently ordered one size up to my normal size but it was extremely tight. The seller did offer to exchange it for a larger size but that would have meant I would have had to pay a total of three lots of postage which I was not prepared to do as it was just increasing the initial cost of the ring. Such a shame but I have now returned the ring and await my refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
I wish now that I had bought a different ring, because it tarnishes so quickly, so in order to get it looking good, I have to keep cleaning it, it looks great when you get it, but after you start to wear it, it looks dirty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very happy with this ring fits well as the size ordered m, pretty and looks more expensive than it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Beautiful item. Very smart. I have had many compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
It's lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
A beautiful ring looks far between on than off can't wait to have it put on my finger in less than 2 weeks. Fantastic value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Gorgeous ring thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
What a lovely ring !!!!!!!!! Great purchase.
Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
great value and quality, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)