Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
17
Allegra K Women Notched Lapel Striped Blazer Jacket XS (UK 4)
Size: XS (UK 4)|Colour: Black White|Change
Price:£11.34+ Free shipping


TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 August 2015
love this so much i have ordered a spare! just feels great and looks well with midi dresses and maxi dresses and formal dresses
its just perfect for the casual or serious look

i love it ! please make more colours !
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2016
Quality top marks. Size very disappointed it was so small even my grandaughter could not get her arms in. Bought large expected to fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
Nice top if you overlook the cheap buttons, which can be replaced. I found it to be a bit large so I ordered a smaller size and it's a perfect fit. It's been washed twice and has survived intacted. Overall a bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Lovely light weight jacket just what I was looking for size is spot on. Happy customers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Better than expected.... it's a quite thin jersey fabric, like a quality t shirt. It actually hangs well, looks good and feels nice. Husband was very surprised it wasn't wall us or next as it has that 'look' and fit. As size, accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
*Fine as a fashion jacket
*I did not notice the buttons when I bought it. I didn't like them as they were garish and cheap - but can't complain in view of the cost. I removed them which improved the look of the jacket considerably.
*It was on the small side. It fitted fine but I had bought up two sizes to give me room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Not a blazer more like a cheap cardigan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Nice really comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Fits well, not too tight and the soft material is comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Love the jacket It fits so comfortable, a great service would definitely shop with them again and we'll worth the money!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)