Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 April 2017
This jacket is beautiful! However order 2 sizes up from normal if you want a good fit. I'm a 14 and had to send the original order back. Customer service was great, no complaints at all. They replaced with a 4XL which fits perfectly. Original was too tight across the shoulders and I found the arms were a little short. The jacket is stylish and comfortable, leather quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Nice leather, looked at other reviews before ordering, came with small rip in the leather and ordered two sizes bigger, this is really small fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Fab! Love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
For the price and the cut this is excellent and I don't buy a lot of stuff on line this one is excellent -I read the reviews first and always go one size up I did and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 February 2016
My wife wears this a lot, it's really well made, fits well and looks amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Perfect fit...... Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Excellent fit ordered a bigger size as reviews said on the small size so I got a 16 instead of a 14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
fake leather, (chinese size)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
This is a fantastic jacket. Leather is soft & it looks lovely on. Wasn't sure about the sizing as I needed it to fit over jumpers for the winter, but it's perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)