Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
39
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2014
These are very relaxed, comfortable sweatpants. The length is fine for me (I'm 5' 5") and the fit is perfect. Very well priced - cheaper than Sainsburys for them! Cord pulls them in well and a decent size pocket each side.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
The fit is fine width wise, but they are far too short (I'm 5' 8") & there is not enough give to stretch them like other trackies I have so they are pretty much useless for me. I've given 3 stars for the speedy delivery & the quality which is fine for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Liked it but a little shorter than expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
I ordered a size 12 and the fit was perfect, not too tight, not to loose. I am 5ft 4in and the length was just right. I haven't washed them yet so don't know how they will come out, hence the 4/5.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Did not fit well enough to keep them, clingy over bottom area. Logo at the front very obvious in white against a navy background.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I would say these sweatpants are just ok. They certainly don't flatter your figure! The legs are very wide and the material, whilst warm, has started to bobble. I keep them for gardening. They would be ok if you were camping or doing casual jobs and didn't want to wear your good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
The length was fine as trousers are usually too long on me because i am quite
petite. Although the waist was very baggy, I was expecting an elasticated waist. Quite disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Lovely soft, comfy pants. Loose but not baggyand hanging well. I'm probably a standard size 8 so other sizes should fit too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
These are good-soft,good quality arrived on time-not too long
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Fits well, very comfortable and well priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.