Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2015
Beautiful watch my husband purchased this as my Xmas present what I like about it is the big face as I have trouble seeing the time on small ones I love the colour and detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
Bought this for my wife a few years ago now & she couldn't of been happier, I mean what woman doesn't love a Michael Kors watch & the colours, she still has it now & still wears it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2015
Stunning. I've bought this as a present for someone and after seeing it up close I've decided I'm going to order another one for my mother for her birthday. Beautiful watch, great design and great style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
This was my daughter 18th birthday present, it was lovely and beautiful. The price is half the price on high street. I'm happy and she is happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Purchased for my girlfriend's christmas- it looks brilliant! It is quite heavy but I like that about it, looks sturdy and very classy. Lovely Rose gold finish and I am sure it will make a great christmas gift for anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
She loves it! I'm sorry but I don't have time to think up anything else to say abvout this watch. My daughter requested it for her birthday and she is very pleased with it. I hate the colour of it but she's very plaesed with it OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
My daughter loves this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
Really really nice watch good weight why pay £229 at your local high st jeweller when you can get it for half that very pleased arrived next day cannot fault ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this watch for a Christmas present, it arrived within a couple of days! Very well packaged and it was the cheapest online.I
The watch is quite heavy (but do you really want to give a plastic feeling watch - no) therefore the girl had to have a couple of links taken out but rather that than too tight.
It was fully appreciated, so much so, my daughter was jealous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)