Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2016
It is very short and doesnt cover bottom area. I am 5ft 3. It is a stretchy shiny material like a swiming costume. Not really what It looks like on picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
It does the job but the material is more like a dress than a coverup. It's a tad small but fits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
The material is awful and it looks cheap, it doesn't fit.I am very disappointed, I will never buy anything from china. The postage cost more than the kaftan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Love it second one bought for over swim wear very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Don't like material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Great cover up kaftan - length on me is half way to the knee - I am 5ft 9 - great fabric - it hangs well not too clingy - It only comes in one size - I am a size 12 and it fits me great (was expecting it to be either to big or too small due to the low price - but I am glad to be proved wrong) would think it would probaly fit up to a size 16 before looking too tight - arrived quickly to say it came from China - less than a week - well packaged - would definitely recommend
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Item is a good size fitting and good material, well worth the money, I would recommend, looks very nice on.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
took longer than some other stuff I ordered to arrive but i didn't realise it was coming form china and had to go through customs etc.

Very polite and caring customer service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Delivery was good on time as it came from China , fit is good I was a bit worried that it would be to big as iam size 10 , it is a bit thin but you get what you pay for overal I am pleased with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Didn't like the material but apart from that this is fine, good fit and does look nice, I would have preferred different material but should have read description properly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)