Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
I was hooked. I didn't want to put the book down. Once you have read the first book you will want to keep going till you have read them all. Fantastic author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
Labyrinth of Fire is the second book in a trilogy, following on from Island of Fog. Here we follow the characters we came to know in the first book as their adventures take them into deeper trouble. This is another well planned and developed novel from Keith Robinson, that once more, has you eagerly turning the pages and leaves you wanting more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
best book ever! (Hopefully the third book is just as good X3 )
Yeah basically a fantasy that is just....mind blowing! :)
This author has outstanding talents in her writing and has powerful emotive words that can cause,
Laughter, tears, joy and I bit of romance...
Also the best of all ACTION!
Recommended to anyone who likes a action packed fantasy and keen on reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Continuation of a fascinating series as each of the shapeshifters get to perform their allotted tasks.
As well as building to an exciting finale the interplay between the characters is every bit as thrilling.
Mr Robinson not only tells a good yarn but peoples it with flesh and blood characters.
Looks like i'll continue to read the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Another brilliant read, am off to hunt amazon for the next book for my kindle, thoroughly enjoyed reading both so far and can't wait to carry on with the story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Great follow up. Fast paced, exciting with the story and characters developing well. Some great twists mixed with really good quality story telling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Another well written book to the set. I love this set of books, it's well written and the story is very good. An excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Great book fr all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good I did a poo gig in Hogwarts eating a cake with your family guy in a toilet seat of the best minecraft trolling java platform for my own personal finance committee on minecraft files and Spencer Pratt the best minecraft trolling the sun is York city of Scotland is the series and Spencer Pratt to the best minecraft that time for the best minecraft files and I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse