Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 May 2013
The labour guide is my favourite book - they fit perfectly in the pocket of my uniform and can be plucked out at any space moment for a little information check! The labour book includes a diagram of the pelvis and fetal skull for revision, information regarding the initial baby check, intrapartum emergencies and much more. Essential for all students!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
Fantastic little book along with the blue and green version. Fit perfectly in my uniform pocket and packed with useful info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Great for brushing up on your labour ward skills on placement. Fits great into uniform/scrubs pockets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
Great 'go to guide' when on placements or just to refresh your memory on placement, as a nurse already I have found these useful! Definantly recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
This was an absolute essential in my first year doing Midwifery! It has all the basics you need to know for normal Labour and is very small so can easily fit in a scrubs top or a pocket! All the girls at work had a look too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
useful info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Great to have handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great little hand book for labour ward. Must buy for student midwives on their first delivery placements and useful for year's 2 and 3 too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
Very small book which fits easily in to your pocket as a quick reference guide anytime you need it. Easy reading with its algorithms to enable you to follow quickly if needed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)