Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I bought this as a present and was delighted by the colour and fine softness of the scarf. It feels as light as a feather, but should be warm as it is cashmere. Very reasonably priced for this quality and a beautiful gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
great quality for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Bought this for a friend and have decided to buy myself one as well. It's so soft and doesn't "itch". Perfect for my neck in the cold weather and it doesn't make my neck sweat either. Lovely choice of colours. Could be a good idea for Xmas pressies. Lovely article without spending too much either.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
All I know is the presentation was simple, but for the price it was sufficient. I purchased this as a gift for a gentleman and all I can say is he was very pleased with it. I now know where I can come in the future for value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Very soft and comfortable, I like it very much!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Just this second received this item, having only ordered it a couple of days ago. Having moved to Scotland from England a few years ago I thought my mum would like a Scottish cashmere scarf as part of her 70th birthday present. For £25 I wasn't expecting too much to be honest. How wrong I was to have such low expectations! It's a beautiful scarf, exactly as shown in the photo. It's not the longest scarf, which is fine by me. It's beautifully soft. Am extremely chuffed with this bargain purchase, am very tempted to buy another for myself. Thank you very much to the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This is a quality item, beautifully soft and warm, and represents tremendous value since it is pure cashmere.
Anyone thinking just "this is a pretty tartan" (or plaid, for any North American readers) should note, though, that it is a specific tartan, called "Freedom".
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
it is so light and thin and yet so warm, i even sweat wearing this when i am indoors. luxury quality without the steep price tag of the burberry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Really soft and comfortable, have had this a year now, could have been a touch longer, but warm and cosy. Good delivery time and packaging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Bought as a present for my husband , he is delighted with it .For the price that I paid the quality is excellent .I would highly recommend
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)