Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2016
This is a really lovely Chiminea from La Havienda I have used this several times now without the Grill, which I plan on using real soon used ours a few times now and it Is absolutely brilliant, it is extremely lightweight with handles on each side which makes it very easy to move around in your garden. Great for BBQ's Superb value for money, arrived quickly before estimated delivery date, really easy to assemble.....A great purchase I would highly recommend this to anyone 👍🏻
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This is like many other La Hacienda chimineas but seemed to be the tallest, which is why I preferred it, to raise the chimney top and blow smoke away. Light enough for one person to handle (I'm a bit concerned its lightness might make it susceptible to blowing over in high winds or being knocked over). Assembly was straightforward - needs a cross-head screwdriver and spanner or pliers. Ignore the instructions to leave all bolts slack until assembly completed - tighten at each stage for simplicity and ease of access. Leave the chimney assembly to last, so you can handle the bolts inside the body when assembling other bits. Looks good, nice finish (mostly). Not had chance to fire it up yet! Jumbo size cover (separate purchase) fits well, down to underneath the belly, with drawstring.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
We have used ours a few times now and it has been fantastic. It 's very light weight and easy to move too which has been helpful. When you BBQ it's not easy to see your meat or move it around as it's enclosed but as long as you keep checking and pulling the BBQ shelf out it's fine. Very good value for money I thought so I would recommend. It also arrived quickly and was well packaged. I had to speak to the sellers a couple of times too and they were very helpful.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble, good piece of equipment. Would recommend to all.Looks good on the patio.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Great product, exactly what we wanted and very easy to assemble.

One part, the spark tray at top of chimney was missing from box and contacted supplier who shipped one out immediately.

Impressed with product and impressed with seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Delivered within 4 days. Good sized chimenia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Brilliant
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Very easy to assemble, lovely chiminea, good size and lovely to look at. Bought a jumbo cover for it and fits just right.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
THANKS GREAT ITEM AS DESCRIBED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
still going strong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)