Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



VINE VOICETOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 April 2017
None greasy and leaves skin feeling soft. Absorbs instantly and leaves no shiny residue. I bought this together with L'Oreal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Anti-Fatigue Moisturiser 50ml. After a week of sunshine and temps in the upper 20's it has kept my skin in good condition.

I can't say it is anti-ageing just yet, I still look the same as before, but maybe not worse.

I'd prefer it to be non-perfumed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2018
L'Oreal Men Expert Vita Lift Double Action Moisturiser, 30 ml

This stuff works pretty well, easy to apply as it gives a small equally measured amount from each nozzle. It doesnt seem to leave a greasy look and if you suffer a bit of headshine (as I do due to keeping my head shaved short) - this can help with that a little too (tho doubling this with their anti-shine gel can also help)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Good. I was asked for proof of age last week, before they'd serve me with a lemonade and beer shandy! Not really, but it is good :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
A cheap replacement for aftershave stink. The differences between this and alcohol based aftershaves is 1.) Pongless 2.) Sting free 3.) Stops bleeding 4.) Costs a lot less than most stink.
In addition, as it also contains a Vitamin A analogue, should prevent age related 'prune neck'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
I use half a pump every other day as i work indoor most of the time and i dont feel the need to use it very often. i only really use it after i done a long day outdoors or after a swim. once applied you can feel the moisturiser work all day. i wouldn't recommend using it right before you sleep as some of the grease rubs off on the mattress and that's annoying. there is a nice aesthetic and smell to the moisturiser bear in mind it needs to be rub in quite vigorously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
My dad and boyfriend adore this and my dad in particular gets it bought for him about 3 times per year with the other male loreal products he wpnt use anything else now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
i have been using this product for years now and use it every day, you can really see a noticeable change from long term use, non greasy and makes your completion look great just does not last as long as other products and you can't tell how much is left due to frosted material of container, i will continue to use it until loreal don't make it anymore
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Baught this as a stocking filler for the husband . My husband uses it every day as it's been tested and scientifically proven to have the desired effect. It's all he buys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
As with all the boreal men expert products, i love this one too.
they just all work so well.
I use this product every day, and it just makes my skin so much smoother. It puts a great colour into your skin too, making it looks a lot less dull and lifeless.

if you suffer from dull/dry/lifeless skin, i would recommend this cream to the moon and back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
The best a man can get, personally I have found this product a treat on early morning rises, I suffer from puffy face when I get up early and this product tightens my skin which a lot of people seem to notice, highly recommend and delivery and packaging was superb as usual. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here