Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2015
Not sure why L'OREAL have stopped stocking this in stores in the UK because this product is fantastic. The have replaced this product with a slightly larger product which doesn't contain the magic ingredient: LATEXYL. Latexyl really does helps reduces bags under your eyes.. even if you've had a late one the night before. For this price you get 3 genuine bottles which represents amazing value. Such a great deal and delivery has been fast every time i have ordered
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Whilst I haven't been using this product long enough to notice a significant difference yet my face and eyes are showing signs of improvement so I'm hoping that with continued use I will get the desired result.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Great price with excellent service.real thing but does have foreign and English writing but product is genuine. Would recommend and use again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
The product appears to be achieving the results the manufacturer suggested it would, tho it has only been a short time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
This eye cream is excellent I've been using it for a year now and you get 3 bottles for this price but from boots just for 1 bottle it's £15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Lovely product, I wish it had directions for use in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Great product, at a fantastic price !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Foreign packaging but cheap as chips!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Excellent product. Arrived on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)