Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
44
LEGO Technic 9391: Tracked Crane
Price:£107.37+ £4.14 shipping


on 11 October 2013
My son loves lego but this is the first time he has had Lego Technic. It took him longer to assemble than his usual Lego City builds.

He was a bit disappointed at it's size but then he always is once he puts them together. I think it's because they look big on the picture on the box! Once assembled he has had fun with this crane and it's moving parts.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
this is one of the best toys i have bought for a long time. my grandson (12) enjoyed making it - then my 7 year old grandson took one look and was captivated. he played with it for literally hours - the older one also joining in. have to admit a few adults also enjoyed turning the various wheels and attempting to pick up light items to deposit elsewhere
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
great product bought for my 14 year old son and it took him a good 2-3 hours to get it made and he's enjoyed it since
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2013
My son has enjoyed building this and modifying it to his requirements, hours of fun, value for money, good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
This was my sons first Technic lego and he loved it. i remember having technics many years ago, but i found that that they are much better made now as this was very solid when put together. My son is 8 and I found that this was perfect for his age. Great product with very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great delivery, item as described, many thanks and 100% trusted seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
It's lego, need I say more. My 9 year old son loves building anything lego, so this is right up his street and Amazon tends to be cheaper than the standard shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2013
Grandchildren having a great time putting things together. Making a lot of diferent things with all the bits. Granda enjoying it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
Bought for a lego lover who is 6 he managed to construct with a little help from his dad recommend to any lego buff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)