Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2013
Overall, 5 star due to great service, great packaging, arrived in good time and in one piece.
Was a gift for a wonder women! and she loved it...
Many Thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
It came very quickly, and was just like the photo on amazon. I bought it for an adult who loves Wonder Woman, I wouldn't rate it for a child.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
A cheeky gift for a friend and work colleague. She was delighted and now considers herself to be wonder woman at work!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Bought this key ring for my Mrs, because she is a heroine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Keyring is really cute, it arrived quickly. Don't know how well the paintwork on the figure will stand up to be bashed around in a handbag, but looks great anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Was looking for a keyring for my daughter's school bag and came across this. So cute and better than a princessy pink tacky thing. She is very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great service would definitely recommend came when they said it would great product would definitely use them again for next order!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
What's there to say, it's an official Lego Wonder Woman key ring. High quality finish with a nice strong ring attached.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
This little present made me very popular ..three markets , kids, lego users and marvel comic freaks money well spent .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
it is a really good lego keychain of wonder woman it go's well with the other's that i have got
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)