Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
LEGO Super Heroes: Batman Keychain
Price:£4.63+ Free shipping


on 10 September 2014
The smell of freshly cut grass, a child laughing, kicking through leaves on on an Autumn afternoon - these delights pale into insignificance when measured against the awesomeness of this key ring - not only is it a useful key ring, it's a Lego key ring - but to top that, it's a freaking Lego Batman key ring - it simply does not get any better than this, folks - except perhaps the Lego Spider-Man key ring but I haven't got that yet but you can be darn sure it will be on my Wish List !
Bring joy and happiness into the lives of those you love by buying them this item - don't hesitate, don't ponder, bliss is just one click away...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
After my son's lego men being confiscated at school too many times, this was perfect solution for me, purchase little keying for his school bag. It is still holding strong and little man was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
In love with it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
Batman constantly has my back. What a bro. Just hanging there waiting for trouble. If I lost my keys, I'm sure I'd find them again soon enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
bought for my husband as a table present for xmas.
really fast delivery and really sweet little keyring.
He will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
Great buy, had this for over a year and the cape is still intact. Very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
This was bought as a Christmas present for a huge Batman fan. She loved it and thought it brilliant. Job done. Plus it was sent in very quick time so good job to the sellers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
it was a present a very much liked present for an adult who is a boy at heart like all men in the end!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great little key ring addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Bought this as a little Birthday filler gift! Parts are sturdy and can function with movement. Would certainly purchase another if required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)