Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
OK - I'll add a slight caveat to that - when bought at a reasonable price.

It seems that Legos' latest Star Wars range has had a not insubstantial price hike and I probably wouldn't have picked this up except that I spotted it at £10.

But it is a real gem. The new Jango Fett mini figure is nice to see in a pack at this price and the track pieces add a good level of detail to the model.

My 7 year old loves it as it allows him to pitch his clones with their speeders and cannons against something more than just cannon fodder droids!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Got about 27% off so a good start. Young children may need help with small parts, especially putting the 60 track pieces together. Jango Fett mini-figure great for the collection, our son is well happy with this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
my son loved this great to build and is now a przed item in his lego collection. Arrived quickly and packaged well. so 5 out of 5 for this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Very fast delivery, very happy with the quality!! recommended! This comes with detailed guide so my 5 year old loves it!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
An addictive collection of lego star wars this one is really nice .. the person that got it loved every bit of it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Good quality and much bigger than I was expecting. A very good present bought for my 8 year old daughter.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
A great item for lego. My son loves it and it's a great size when made. Happy teenager happy mum.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I brought this for my freinds son for xmas he will love it however it is smaller then I expected it be and comes in aall little pieces which are not in a bag they r just inside the box so I'd imagine it would be easy to lose the bits
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
pros

Jango fett
clone trooper
geonosion battle droid
flick fire missiles
moving caterpillar tracks
great detail

cons

none really its a great set

overall its a must have mainly for the Jango fett minifigure
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
One very happy your lad has now added another fine model to his collection! What model is next on the list?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)