Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
595
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 13 April 2014
Marvel Super Heroes is a truly fantastic game and currently the entire family is enjoying working our way through it. It was mostly bought for our son who is under 7 but he is finding the game really easy to control and navigate around. It's great to sit down with him as a newcomer to games consoles and help him work out the problems and puzzles which require solving for you to complete levels and tasks. The look of joy on his face when he completes a level alone is worth the price of the game alone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
My daughter asked for this game. It was a surprise and she absolutely loved it. Perfect condition makes it even better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
good as you can buy in any store
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
My little boy is Lego games fan and he has got most of them so once we saw a new Lego game we rushed to buy it. After playing it for a week now I can say that this game is one of the best Lego games by far. My son totally loves it and never stops talking about it :) if he is happy I am happy. Would definitely recommend it to all Lego game fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Very well received gift for my 9 year old godson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Super awesome.

Really fun game with the standard LEGO humour. What more could you ask for. Loads of characters to collect and cool little side quests to get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A lot of Lego games suffer from being monotonous and boring, however the awesome free play hub world and constantly surprising events to coincide with the original story make this a Lego game above the rest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£15.95
£14.69
£13.49
£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)