Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
56
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 27 August 2017
My 16m daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
The "owner" (1 year old) and his sister (5 years old) liked it a lot. The colors and shapes attracted his attention. Lot's of fun playing with with. Thinking of buying some more. Even if there are cheaper choices on the market, Lego is, and always will be Lego.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
This has been a resounding success with my great nephew. Well thought out starter kit that is great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Little hands love these larger sized bricks and it's the two year olds favourite plaything. I think it teaches hand/eye coordination and boosts imagination, he sticks 4 or 5 bricks together and shouts " Giraffe !", yep that's imagination.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Good selection of bricks in this box. Lovely bright colours for toddlers to start their lego career!
Box is only cardboard so not brilliant to store bricks in after opening.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
nice toy, our boy likes plaining with lego. Duplo is perfect for him. The only downside, lego bricks are on the pricey side.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Bought for nephews first birthday. And came as a three "bought together" items. Arrived quickly. Packed well. Items are lovely and colourful. Wish duplo wasn't quite so expensive for what you get!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 January 2015
I use this at a Business Networking breakfast meeting to illustrate how my business builds other businesses and the business cases for their grant applications.
The box is perfectly adequate to carry even part-assembled models around (when you have 60 seconds to deliver your introduction, it is worth having the building blocks in no more than 5 sections), and I carry it as it is, unwrapped, because it stays under my arm perfectly adequately. Could be better if the box had a handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
2yr old daughter loves this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
We got Lego Duplo, and later Lego, sets for our children, and now that they have kids of their own, we thought that they, too, are entitled to the best. As for this specific set, we miss the wheels that came with many Lego Duplo sets, but otherwise, this is an excellent set. Shipping was significantly more expensive than I have anticipated` I could use slower, but less exoensive, shipping, if it was offered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)