Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 8 May 2017
Got for Christmas present really like it, also have joker. Yoda is a lot smaller than other ones in the range but he's small in real life too. In the movies at least!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Bought as a present, very safely packaged, have not put batteries in it just yet but I'm sure everything will work and my younger brother will love it! Will update if something is wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
My son was very excited to receive this as a present. Easy to use and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
God son loves it. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
This was a present for my Grandson.He loves it as he is Star Wars mad.Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Gave it to a friend for his birthday, he really likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 October 2015
This is a fantastic yoda clock the decor features a digital, lighted display and alarm clock. The snooze and backlight functions are activated by pushing down on the minifigures head. Box Contains 1 x LEGO Minifigure alarm clockAlarm clock with snooze function and backlight
Batteries included
2 years manufacturers guarantee
Made from ABS
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Seems OK quality, and has a great night light function (you press on Yoda's head and get a nice green glow) - better than leaving the lights on all night for my son. Alarm is annoying beeping noise, but I guess that is the point of an alarm clock.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)