Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Fantastic and a great way to teach kids to build and follow instructions. Can be used by itself or it is great alongside other Lego Castle pieces. My son is 5 so he needed a bit of help, but daddy was more than happy to help. A great piece.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
very good lots of things to do. My son loved the lego horse. brilliant value for money for a lego set and we have had lots of fun
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This proved to be more interesting for my son than expected and everything was complete. The instructions were clear for a child in that age group and generaly value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This item was cheaper than the high street, fast free post .great item grandson will love it , you cant beat lego, just great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
The box came on time and in good shape. The particular Lego toy was a part of a lego series (Castle) which my son collects.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Brilliant thank you . It arrived in a couple of days and was as described . You mafe a little boy very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
My grandson loved this. He is 6 and a big Lego fan so it was a lovely addition to his collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
A good challenge for grandparents! Enjoyed building it with our 4 yr old grandson ,! Would like to buy more sets but too pricey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
no more to say other than please can you not keep sending reviews to fill in, if not satisfied would say so. thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Lego set the name says it all what ever your age apart from babies who tend to try and eat small pieces.Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)