Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
516
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£11.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
We were very disappointed with this book. It's basically a huge catalogue to show you what you could do IF you had all the correct pieces. But there's no way you could make the models shown with the standard pieces you may have bought. We bought the 1600 piece set but still couldn't reproduce any of the models in the book. Better to ditch the book and use your own / child's imagination (which is what Lego should be for:)
Wasted opportunity for Lego!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Waste of money completely misleading product all it has is pictures of built items absolutely no instructions of how to build anything my autistic son is very upset as he was looking forward to building some things with the help of the book.It's nothing but a lego selfie book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Great, and will be used more as our 10year old grandson gets older.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Bought the LEGO Classic 10698 Creative Brick Box for my grandson and bought this book to go with it. He didn't know what to build first. Lovely book with loads of projects for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
My kids have a 7 year age gap and yet they all love this book. It gets pulled out for ideas when lego building and for story time, it provides great inspiration for imagination stories!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
My kids love it and do try to build things they see but it would be much better if it included some actual instructions for some of the ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Lovely ideas..no individual instructions on how to build anything, but loads of ideas of what you can build with improvisation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Lego. Best constructive toy ever. I have spent hours with grandson making Lego models of all shapes and sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Seemed to be a good quality book and the kid I gave it to seemed to like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
superb book grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse