Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
LCR - Left Center Right - Family Dice Game - GREEN
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 April 2017
This game was recommended to me and after deciding to purchase a set it has become a family favourite, easy to play with all different ages (grandchildren to grandparents) Lovely small neat packaging makes it a great game to pop in your handbag too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
This was a complete rip off no dice were included in the package!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
I could be doing the same thing twice here as lost previous review. Clever little game (fits in a pocket). Have played this game with 5 people but would be good for much larger numbers of players.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This game is a must. Since I have been introduced it on Christmas Day, me and my husband have gone on to introduce it to more people who like ourselves have purchased. Absolutely no skill needed. Exchange the green counters for 20p's ensure you have at least 6 of you playing and you have the potential to win £3.60 each round - the kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Great game for playing with all ages, good. after dinner entertainment . Even played with 3 yr old grandchild who loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I like this game! Simple rules and fun to play with small children.
Packaging is minimalist, fits in every pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This is a great game for all ages, so simple yet interesting.
If you want you can always play with more counters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Fantastic game played with friends easy to pick up. Countless fun and great game for a little gamble . 5* rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Great game: play with pennies or with pounds and the fun really starts! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Excellent spur of the moment game. Needs very little skill, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)