Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
Ordered it on Monday night, came on Wednesday afternoon :D Loving my new boots, so happy with the price :D recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
These are not as good as they looked on here but for the price were good! ...bit wide in the leg.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
These boots look absolutely fantastic the one draw back was that my toes were a little squished, Im a size 7 when I buy shoes but always buy an 8 in anything that goes over my calf, even though I bought an 8 and there wearable if I walk in them for too long my big toe feels bruised, I put up with it because they are lovely, after buying these however I have noticed that a few pairs of trainers I own say there a size UK 7 EU 4, these boots say there a UK 8 EU 41 so now I'm even more confused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Arrived after 2 days of despatch and look better than photo and are very comfortable to wear, would buy them as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Even though it's listed as womens boots, I actually bought these for me to attend a rock concert. But ever since I got them and started to wear it, I received lots of compliments. You cannot really tell it's a woman's boot. They are soft, and fit perfectly. The only thing is that the insole is not very resistant. It can be solved with a separate insole, though, which is what I did. Overall, good boots for the price. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I've had 2 pairs of these. Both of which started to come away at the sole. The first pair was where your foot bends. Second pair are beside the heel. Been wearing these for two months almost everyday. It is a bit disappointing as they are so comfortable and look good. They are wide around the leg and still fitted nicely when I was a dress size 20
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I originally ordered a size 7 which felt like a 6½ so I ordered a size 8.
Looks pretty much like a doc Martin sole. Well padded inside and plenty of give around the leg.
Ideal for bad weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Very comfortable..love the style...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Size was too small so order next size up if you want them. Decided to keep them as a present for my sister who is a size 6 so the size 7 will fit her. Lovely boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
i bought these boots for myself luv the comfort style and zip up side

however i have not worn them very much and they have started to come away at the seam around the edge next to the rubber bottom
not durable quality and not hard wearing the sole is but that is all

think i will just have to wear them when it is dry or they might just completely fall apart
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)