Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2014
My daughter had her old Tigger dressing gown for years, until she got blood on it from holding a dying chicken (don't ask: long story) and we couldn't get the blood stains out. She was bereft from both the chicken's demise and the loss of the dressing gown. I was delighted to find this one to buy for her as consolation. Fortunately she loves it. It is VERY fleecy and snuggly (the cats love it too) and quite a bright turquoise colour. It's as well/poorly made as any of this sort of merchandise, but given the low price I'd say it is a good buy for any Tigger-addicted adult. It's been through the wash a couple of times and washes well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This dressing gown is really soft, warm and comfortable.
It's amazing value for money.
Arrived within days and had recorded delivery which was a bonus.
I'd recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Bought this to start a new live in job, and it's wonderful: warm and cosy. Ever so slightly on the large size, but to be honest a dressing gown should be. Love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought this as one of my daughter's Christmas presents. She has always been mad on Tigger and was absolutely delighted with the gown. She says it is warm and comfortable and she loves wearing it. Great bargain and much cheaper than store prices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
What excellent value for money. My daughter was delighted. It washed up like a dream, and is both supersoft and warm. 1 happy daughter thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I love the colour, material and sizing of this dressing gown
:)
ten out of ten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Materiel ok but yes very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)