Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
A lovely pack good and not garish colours. easy to put oon for someone very disabled and they do not cut into my legs
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
these socks arrived today and they are really good. Wide tops and comfortable. I can't say they will last forever or that they won't shrink when washed, but for the price of £5.95 for 12 pairs and with free delivery what can you expext! They are just what I was looking for.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
These socks come in various colours. They are comfortable once on but they are not easy to get on and off. I have difficulty in bending so I had a struggle to remove them. They will therefore live in my drawer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Great value for money. Comfortable to wear, a little on the thin side. Arrived well within the time limits Well done
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
plastic socks.absolute waste of money. holes appeared after one time i wore it. it does not let ur skin breathe, colours are washed off, nothing as bright as in the picture. do not waste a penny on these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
The advert said "loose wide fitting" they are so small and very tight I found them hard to put on, unable to wear as cut in too my legs.
After reading other comments, I'm wondering if I have the same socks?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
The items arrived rapidly and were exactly as described, a total great buy, with 12 pairs of socks! Lovely patterns and a great purchase! Would so recommend this, i am delighted!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
socks are lovely quality and very comfortable.... but 1/2 the bundle is unusable pale coloured socks like pink and baby blue, so not such a good bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These socks are excellent - thin enough not to feel bulky, but still warm and cosy. No elasticated tops to cut into your legs, but they stay up and don't keep sliding down towards your ankles. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent just as promoted. Received in god order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)