Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
Kung Fu Panda Legends Of Awesomeness: The Scorpion Sting  [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 4 April 2015
This DVD introduces a whole bunch of new villains including Scorpion, General Sin and my Son's favourite Feng Wong. It even features an episode where Po and Mr Ping go searching for a mysterious creature that nobody even believes in called the Qilin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
GREAT DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
my son said this is awesome its 2 and half hours long price is good as well, would recommend it to anyone that like kung Fu Panda its great for the kids
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2016
Fans of Kung Fu Panda will love this DVD, which has been a big hit with my 4 1/2 year old son and amusing enough to keep me entertained as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2016
my 6 year old son loves these!! and i don't mind watching them over and over as they are pretty funny! - be warned though.. once the theme tune is in your head - it will NEVER leave!! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
Present for an avid fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Good family ebtertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
Great fun as always - got it for the Winter Break as TV not normally that good. And looking at the schedule for this year even more glad to have bought it!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Kids love this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great, came very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here