Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,966
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2014
thought this would not be up to much, as it was free. how wrong i was. great wee game. suitable for all ages. i. as an adult, found it very addictive. once i had completed one jigsaw, i couldnt wait to go to another. great for children too. you can select a lot of options for the pieces, ie. rotate,the completed pic underneath to guide. and loads of jigsaws to choose from. plus there is a jigsaw of the day... all in all, a great game and would highly recommend. great for kids in the car on a long journey.
0Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Love this app. It's a jigsaw puzzle without the hassle, ie., don't need a table, don't have to move the puzzle out of the way, don't have to finish it asap just brilliant. Also lots of puzzles to do and the choice of how many pieces you want.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Very addictive. Lots of puzzles and range from easy to difficult. Great considering its free, thank you developer and you can buy further puzzles if you wish. The pictures are wonderful. Easy, and enjoyable.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
If you like jigsaw puzzles, you'll like this. The initial puzzle options are good, if a bit limited, but this is offset by the option to turn your own photos into puzzles. Overall, it's a good game that I would recommend to jigsaw lovers.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
These puzzles will cater to everyone's taste. Beautiful pictures with lots of variety. You can choose the quantity and shape of the pieces and the background you play on. Good fun if you want a change from the fast paced games around. As you can choose the amount of pieces in the puzzles it can be played by children of any age.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Puzzle pictures are appealing and can be improved by using your own photos, although you have to buy the premium package in order to do this. There are, however, a good range of pictures without the need to purchase additional packages. There are a range of difficulty levels that you set yourself, which makes this a suitable game for all ages and abilities. The most important aspect has to be no more missing pieces, which makes it a winner for me!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Love jigsaws? Then these Puzzles are for you. Very beautiful pictures to make! Choice of difficulty is up to player with lots of pieces or very few pieces Fewer pieces are lovely for children to get them interested in solving puzzles and seeing beautiful resullts.I love being able to change piece sizes as it feels like a new puzzle that I am doing especially as one can select from several puzzles. A great improvement from original jigsaw puzzles!!
Enjoy the puzzles !!!
Wicked Lady, Herts
Good Luck to you all
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I like jigsaws, whether they are proper jigsaws, or electronic ones. I loved the selection of images available in this. But it just didn't work. After a short time, the game stopped responding and shut down. So I couldn't do a complicated lots of pieces jigsaw because it wouldn't stay running long enough. Then the day after I'd installed it, not only did the game stop responding on my Kindle, but other apps on the Kindle kept stopping working too, and even the platform app stopped working at one point. Once the game was deleted from my Kindle, it was working again. The game just didn't seem compatible with the Kindle
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
This is the best jigsaw puzzles that I've ever found!!! I loved it on my previous tablet, so I had to download it on my Amazon Fire 10. Why only 4, sometimes it gets a bit stubborn to move, gets a bit jumpy. I would like to see more landscape one's n animal ones, free of cause!!! Thanx!!
Ps I like the way you can set it to how many pieces you want to play with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
If you own a tablet and enjoy puzzles then you should get this app. You get a fair few puzzles to be getting on with plus a free daily puzzle to do. Using a slider you can chose the number of pieces to break the puzzle into, you can also chose whether to have the pieces rotate as the puzzle is broken up. Further puzzles can be purchased from the shop and these are broken down into categories such as cats, dogs, snow, flowers etc. There is a also an option to upload your own images (I'm not 100% but I think this is a pay for option which I haven't tried yet). If I had one quibble at this stage it would to be able to pay a one off fee for all the set plus updates rather than having to buy them piecemeal. I'm running this on a 10.1 tablet and it works a dream.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)