Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 July 2013
This bag is certainly not suitable for carrying anything with a reasonable amount of weight for a long amount of time.

It doesn't sit on the back comfortably, causing you to hunch over when walking, trying your best to avoid back pain

The bag looks nice and the material is thick and sturdy. I'd suggest this for someone who was more concerned about the fashion of the bag rather than it's uses

P.S. The belts that tighten the bag do not actually buckle. They are cliped/fastened to the bag with a button
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2016
This is one of the best backpacks that I've ever owned I think. It's really large, you can fit an almost unlimited amount of stuff in there if you're willing to squeeze stuff in and make it fit like you're Biggie or something. I personally think it looks dope as hell, especially if you get some patches to customize it with. The zippers never gave in, the first couple of tears only appeared after almost two years of use and I take this thing everywhere. The downside, I find, is if you're not planning on putting a lot of stuff in it, it gets really bottom heavy and sort of wobbles around on your back, but that's not a big deal at all. I've washed it about two or three times and some of the colour has gone but the wear and tear suits it well I think. For sure a quality product I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Looked everywhere for a canvas rucksack as thought this was a bit expensive. Turns out the ones in the shop more money and not as nice. I'm in my 30,s and wanted a plain rucksack for uni and this was exactly what I wanted is quite large but fits folders and lunch in nicely with room to spare would recommend . Is quite large though so if you are petit ( I'm not) could be bit big. Am very happy with this purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2014
As my son steals all backpacks of mine, never to be seen again. I needed to replace a yet another missing backpack, and after reading the reviews bought this one. It holds loads of stuff and looks retro like me! It is light, soft and does the job. Small gripe, the bottom is soft too, so put some padding in the bottom to protect breakables from hard floors
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2015
Great item! It's tried and tested. It's a really good size, a little too big for everyday but it has stood many tests I have put it through. It looks really vintage and the canvas and leather straps are super hard wearing! I would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
I've had this bag for 3 years now and I still use it regularly. It has been able to endure the mass of weight I've used it for with bicycle locks, a laptop and accessories, food, drinks etc. Well worth the money I payed, and will probably buy again if the one I have now ever does pass it's time. If you want something to last time and spacious, this is a great bag for it. It's a little large on the back but that's worth the space it gives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
Had this bag for some time now and it's wearing very well. The straps were a bit long for me, but figured a way to shorten them. The canvas is of a very good quality, and love the real leather straps. Very practical too, with side pockets that can accommodate water bottles. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
What can I say? The bag is easily worth double the price. It's probably the best bag I have ever purchased. I can tell this will last for Years and Years to come. Good quality, thick canvas and real leather buckles. All the stitching is perfect and strong. Just a really good bag. It's big too, bigger than it looks. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Sketch side zipper broke almost instantly.

Upgraded to steel in the local launderette mending desk. Cool bag though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great quality and big enough for a4 folders but beware of wearing over light coloured clothes as the colour dies transfer at first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)