Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2016
Arrived fast and plugged straight into my jeep perfectly. Works great with my amplified sound system. Would use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
I bought this product on the 12th April...I have a chrysler sebring reg 07 ...it said this product was compatible it's not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I am more than happy. You made my day!! Tabaks for the fast shipping to Germany and the perfect product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
the unit was dispatched and arrived very quickly.very impressed.although it says it does not work with the infinity gold amp,i plugged in the dual connectors and,no problem sounds excellent.the satnav is spot on and better than some of the systems i have tried.radio and other multimedia work flawlessly.
the communications from louis at the company have been great and extremely helpful.i have to say this unit is far better than the official RB1/3 for the jeep.i would reccomend this unit and company to anyone who asks.
thank you for all your help and will be back.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
purchased with Digital Tv Receiver. for Chrysler Grand Voyager 2005 (correct and sold for this car)
1, Although it states that it wont run through factory fitted amp it doesnt tell you how to get round this. I got round it by bypassing the amp and rewiring the speakers. It has its own amp built in and sounds good.
2, although the HD/SD DVB-T by koolertron is the recommended partner, connecting it and wiring it up was not for those who need to get it done in a day. even an experienced car audio electrician decided not to have a go at it. Part way through fitting it now but its all trial and error.
3, Overall these appear great products but dont expect any wiring diagrams, installation instructions or any clear advice. I got just about all my advice by trawling the internet.
So if you fancy a challenge go ahead, it is rewarding but dont set the car on fire.
**** loads of wires, and i mean loads ****
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Purchased for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Really easy to fit. Works fine with the Infinity amp. Research the install online first though, the instructions are worse than useless. Really pleased with the operation and features, well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Ok, could be better. Sat nav not quite up to date. Although bluetooth is always connected for phone use, the music streaming if interrupted by a call, will not always resume. You need to turn off the radio and back on to reconnect. Worked straight of the box except for steering wheel controls, which I am not concerned about anyway. Looks an easy fix if you want it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I am really happy with this product, it works perfectly fine with my Chrysler Sebring 2006, radio, GPS, CD, bluetooth and especially the GPS works fine.
It is a good investment, worth every single euro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
i purchase one same in 2011 about 5 mounts the display is death.I pay 355pounds for 3 years only. ALL are made in CHINA and dont be a dreamer is not gona last.Without display u have nothing .Like allways in this time MONEY FOR NOTHING///
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Perfect THX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)